Abb Takk News

11 newly-inducted Punjab ministers to take oath today

LAHORE: Punjab cabinet was expanded and 11 new ministers have been inducted, who will take oath today.

A notification for appointment of the 11 new ministers has been issued here.

According to the handout, those who joined the provincial cabinet include Jehangir Khanzada, Nagma Mushtaq, Amanatullah Khan Shadi Khel, Khawaja Salman Rafique, Sheikh Allauddin, Muhammad Manshaullah Butt, Mehr Ijaz Ahmed Achlana, Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadri, Muhammad Naeem Akhtar Khan Bhabha, Syed Raza Ali Gillani and Malik Ahmed Yar Hanjra.

They will take oath of their offices at the Governor’s House Lahore today.