Abb Takk News

2nd Phase of LG Elections: PML-N obvious leads in Punjab

Once again the lions roaring have echoed as PML-N has left everyone behind in Punjab.

PML-N three chairman have been elected including Pomi Butt in Gujranwala. However, Sheikhpura, Khanewal, Chiniot, Toba Tek Singh, Hafizabad, Mandi Bahauddin, Attock and in Jehlum PML-N  have achieved obvious victory.

In addition the tough competition among PTI candidate and Azad candidates were seen  in Mianwali. PTI has won 14 seats of Ucs whereas Azad Candidate has got 10 seats.