Abb Takk News

Pakistan ODI Lineup Finalised for Sri Lanka Series

Lahore(October 6, 20170: The Selection Committee headed by Inzamam-ul-Haq, after consultation with head coach Mickey Arthur and captain Sarfraz Ahmed have finalized the 15-member lineup for the five ODIs series against Sri Lanka starting from October 13 to 23.

The victorious Champions Trophy team has been retained ahead of Sri Lanka series, except Azhar Ali, who is not to be a part of ODI series, while Imam-ul-Haq is added in replace of Azhar Ali in ODI Team.

Click Play Button to Watch This Video

The 15-ODI probable cricket players for Sri Lanka series are as under:

Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain),  Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Mohammed Amir, Rumman Raees,  Junaid Khan, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq.

Related News:

Sri Lanka Name 15-Member ODI Squad for Pakistan