Abb Takk News

3rd T-20: Protease Decides To Field First After Winning Toss

Centurion: The host protease has decided to field first after winning the toss in the third and last T-20 match against the guest Pakistan.

Muhammad Hafeez could not clear fitness test and dropped from the team while  Muhammad Amir and Sahibzada Farhan once again have been included in the team.

The Duo have been made part of the team on the place of Shaheen Shinwari and Hassan Ali.

Shoaib-led Pakistan will be looking to get a consolation win and finish the tour of South Africa on a high note despite a rather below-par performance throughout.

Proteas have already won the ongoing T20I series by clinching the first two matches, consequently obtaining an unassailable 2-0 lead over the hosts.

Although, it will be improper not to mention that Pakistan cricket team gave tough fights in both T20 games but somehow remained unable to finish both games; losing the first T20I by minor margin of 6 runs and second by seven.

South Africa:

David Miller (c), Chris Morris, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Junior Dala, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Sipamla, Janneman Malan, Gihahn Cloete, Willem Mulder


Shoaib Malik (c), Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Asif Ali, Muhammad Amir, Hussain Talat, Imad Wasim, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan,Faheem Ashraf, Sahibzada Farhan.