Abb Takk News

AJK Elections Karachi Seats : PPP Wins LA 40 Kashmir 1

Karachi: Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) candidate Amir Abdul Ghafar Loon has won Karachi seat of AJK legislative Assembly seat LA 40 Kashmir 1 while he secured 2, 165 votes.

PTI candidate Saleem Butt came second with 875 votes while PML-N’s Tahir Ali Wani begged 442 votes. While emerging Party Pakistan Sarzameen Party (PSP) came on 4th position taking 16 votes