Abb Takk News

Australia Chose to Field First Against Green Shirts

Harare (July 02, 2018): Aussies have won the toss against National Cricket Team and has chosen to bowl first in this match of tri-series.Pakistan won first match against Zimbabwe yesterday, with Fakhar Zaman’s smashing inning of 61 with 40 balls. National team is at its best in recent times as all those in the team have been putting together excellent contributions.

Australia however is not being quite lucky in recent months and seems like things may not get any easier for them today.T20: Zimbabwe Choose To Bowl First Against PakistanPakistan Squad:

Fakhar Zaman, Muhammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmad (captain/wicketkeeper), Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hassan Ali, Muhammad Amir, Usman Khan Shinwari, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Sahibzada Farhan.

Related News:

Pakistan Beat Zimbabwe By 74 Runs

T20: Zimbabwe Choose To Bowl First Against Pakistan