Abb Takk News

Australia Decide To Bat First After Winning Toss In Third ODI

ABU DHABI:  Australia has won the toss and decided to bat first in the third match of the five-match ODI series between Pakistan and Australia at Abu Dhabi.

The match is being played at Shiekh Zayid cricket stadium at Abu Dhabi.

Australia is leading the series with 2-0 after Finch scores unbeaten 153 in last ODI, which was played in Sharjah on Sunday.

Australia in both first and second ODI defeated the green team by eight wickets and Pakistan come back in this match is a must. Otherwise, Australia can win the series today keeping its eye on whitewash for next two remaining matches.

Playing XI

Pakistan: Shan Masood, Imam ul-Haq, Haris Sohail, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik (c), Imad Wasim, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Yasir Shah, Usman Shinwari, Junaid Khan, Muhammad Hasnain

Australia:  Aaron Finch (c), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff