Abb Takk News

Cabinet Division Issues New List of Federal Cabinet members

Islamabad (December 12, 2018): Cabinet Division on Tuesday issued new lists of Federal Ministers, State Ministers, Advisers and Special Assistants to Prime Minister.

The list also contains the name of former federal minister Azam Swati who has resigned from his post a few days ago.

Yousaf Baig Mirza has been appointed Special Assistant to the Prime Minister on Media Affairs, according to an official notification issued on Tuesday.

As per the new list, the cabinet of Prime Minister Imran Khan consists of 24 Federal Ministers, six State Ministers, four Advisers and eight Special Assistants to Prime Minister.

Related News:

Govt To Auction Four Helicopters of Cabinet Division: Haq

RTS Failure: Cabinet Division Refuses To Constitute Committee