Abb Takk News

List of Candidates Contesting For National Assembly

Islamabad (July 24, 2018): Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) issued lists of candidates vying for seats in lower house of the parliament and the provincial assemblies.

Following is the complete list of National Assembly Contenders Countrywide.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (NA-1 to NA-51)

Punjab (Attock NA-52 to Rajanpur NA-195)

Sindh (Jacobabad NA-196 to Karachi Central-4)

Balochistan (Qilla Saifullah NA-257 to Lasbel-cum-Gwadar NA-272)

Related News:

Fawad Terms NAB Decision Not To Arrest Candidates Illegal

ECP Completes All Arrangements To Ensure Smooth Elections