Abb Takk News

England announce T-20 squad for only match against Pakistan

England has announced its T-20 14 members squad for only short-format match against Pakistan. The T-20 match will be played at Old Trafford on next Wednesday September 7.

Eoin Morgan will lead the blue shirts short-format squad, while Liam Dawson could not uphold his position in the English team and not included in the squad, Joe Root, Alex Hales will join the team after rest as well as Bain Stokes, Mark Wood and David Willey have been included in the team after getting fitness.

Other players of the squad included, Moin Ali, Adil Rasheed, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Tymal Mills, Liam Plunkett and Jason Roye.