Abb Takk News

Khatm-e-Nabuwat Conference: Five PML-N Lawmakers Resign

Faisalabad (December 10, 2017): Five lawmakers of the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), announced to have submitted their resignations and power to decide their political future with Khawaja Hameeduddin Sialvi, during the Khatm-e-Nabuwat (PBUH) Conference at Faisalabad’s Dhobi Ghat today.  

Sialvi, a spiritual leader and custodian of Sial Sharif Shrine of Sargodha, is attending the Khatm-e-Nabuwat (PBUH) Conference at Faisalabad’s Dhobi Ghat.

Click Play Button To Watch This Video

According to the details PML-N legislatures Ghulam Bibi Bharwana, Nisar Jutt and others have resigned today. At the conference, PML-N MNA Ghulam Bibi Bharwana announced her resignation from the party.

Similarly, Qamarul Haq said that on behalf of his father, MPA Maulana Rehmatullah, he announced to sacrifice the provincial assembly seat.Meanwhile, PML-N MNA Nisar Jutt gave Pir Sialvi the power to decide his political future, as did MPA Ghulam Niazuddin Sialvi, who said he’s willing to sacrifice thousands of ‘seats’ for the Finality of Prophethood (PBUH).

MPA Mohammad Khan Baloch also said that Pir Sialvi has the right to declare his resignation.

Earlier, Pir Sialvi left Jhang for Faisalabad in a rally of dozens of vehicles. He had claimed a few days ago that 15 lawmakers of the ruling PML-N are with him and would announce their resignations. Pir Sialvi has been demanding the resignation of Punjab Law Minister Rana Sanaullah.

Related News:

All Set for Khatm-e-Nubowat Conference Today in Faisalabad

Govt Rebuffs Impression Change in Khatm-e-Nabuwat Provision