Abb Takk News

Corps Commander, GDA Delegation Call on Caretaker CM

Karachi (June 05, 2018): A delegation of Grand Democratic Alliance led by senator Muzaffar Hussain Shah called on Caretaker Cheif Minister Sindh, Fazlur Rehman on Tuesday.

Arbab Ghulam Rahim, Irfanullah Marwat and Naeemur Rehman were also present on the occasion.

GDA Delegations expressed their reservation over the expected caretaker cabinet members of Sindh.

Click Play Button To Watch This Video 

Caretaker CM Sindh assured the delegation of GDA that no step against the law and constitution will be taken.

Earlier, Corps Commander Karachi, Lt Gen, Shahid Baig Mirza on Tuesday called on Caretaker Chief Minister Sindh, Fazalur Rehman at the Chief Minister’s House.

Corps Commander Lt Gen, Shahid Baig Mirza congratulated Caretaker CM Sindh for assuming charge of his office.

Click Play Button To Watch This Video 

On the occasion, matters of security regarding Youme-e-Ali in the city and arrangements regarding upcoming polls were discussed.

Yesterday, Grand Democratic Alliance leaders including former National Assembly speaker Fahmeeda Mirza said that they will not allow PPP to rig the elections.

Addressing media in provincial Capital, the Grand Democratic Alliance leaders criticized Pakistan People’s Party and said that the interim government represents to them, not the province.

Click Play Button To Watch This Meet

Posted by Abbtakk on Monday, June 4, 2018

Talking to media, former speaker National assembly leader Fahmeeda Mirza, who has recently left her old association with PPP, said that the partial interim cabinet will not be allowed. She said that people are fed up with the corruption of Pakistan People’s Party.

Addressing media with his lively style, Ayaz Latif Paleejo said that we should not be compelled to commence agitation against injustices. He said that GDA does not approve partial interim government in the province.

Related News: 

Justice (R) Dost Muhammad Khan Named Caretaker CM KPK

Fazalur Rehman Takes Charge of Caretaker CM Sindh