Abb Takk News

Government Designates Two ECP Members From Sindh and Baluchistan

ISLAMABAD: Government has designated two members of Election Commission of Pakistan on vacant seats.

Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs has issued a notification of the appointment of ECP members from Baluchistan and Sindh.

The government has designated Muneer Ahmed Kakar from Baluchistan and Khalid Mahmood Siddique from Sindh.