Abb Takk News

Hyderabad: Rangers release three MQM office bearers

Rangers on Monday night have released three Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) Hyderabad Zonal Committee members.

The paramilitary force, Rangers have released three members of the MQM zonal committee namely former provincial minister Sohail Mashadi, Rafiq Ajmeri and Fahim Raheel while after their release all three reached zonal office.

The MQM zonal committee members were arrested on wee hours of Sunday in a joint action of rangers and intelligence agency in Latifabad seven number area of Hyderabad.

After their arrest they all had been sent undisclosed location.