Abb Takk News

KP Govt Removes Three Key Ministers

PESHAWAR: Khyber Pakhtunkhawa (KPK) Government on Sunday removed three of its minister without citing any reason which included Shahram Khan Tarkaye, Atif Khan and Shakeel Khan.

Administration Department of the province has issued notification regarding sacking of the tourism minister Atif Khan, health minister Shahram Khan Tarkaye and finance minister Shakeel Khan.

Sources said that all the three ministers were active against Chief Minister KPK Mahmood Khan.