Abb Takk News

Leicester City wins English Premier League title

Leicester City has made history in English Premier League by winning the title for the first time in 132 years.The decision of Leicester city’s fate was in hands of Chelsea and Tottenham.

However, Leicester City has won the title after the match was drew with 2-2, they shocked everyone by their performance in this season by winning the title with 77 points.While they faced defeat in three out of 36 matches, while champion team scored victory in 22 matches.

Tottenham stood at second with 70 points, Arsenal’s team stood at third position with 68 points while champion of the last year, Chelsea team is at ninth position.