Abb Takk News

Major Reshuffles, Promotions In Bureaucracy

ISLAMABAD: The Prime Minister Imran Khan on Tuesday has approved a number of transfers and promotions with immediate effect in grade 22.

A notification has been issued in this regard by the establishment division.

According to the notification, Asad Hayauddin, Zafar Hassan, Muhammad Aslam, Hassan Nasir Jami and Muhammad Azam have been promoted with immediate effect.

Muhammad Azam will continue to serve as secretary of the PM; Asad Hayauddin will serve as secretary petroleum, Hassan Nasir Jami as secretary climatic changes, Muhammad Aslam as Safron secretary and Zafar Hassan will now serve as secretary planning.