Abb Takk News

Maryam Nawaz Forms Committee For NA-75 Daska

LAHORE: Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, vice president Maryam Nawaz has formed committee regarding by-polls in NA-75 Daska.

Ahsan Iqbal, Rana Sanaullah, Mian Javed Latif, Maryam Aurangzaib and others will hold meetings with the party leadership and will extend support to the lawyers wings regarding NA-75 by-polls.