Abb Takk News

NAB Issues List Of Absconders

LAHORE: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) on Tuesday has released a list of absconders which includes the name of several notable politicians as well.

According to sources within the anti-graft body, intelligence wing has been given the task of capturing 147 absconders.

The accountability watch dog’s intelligence wing has started to make arrangements for the arrests.

The list includes the likes of Aijaz Awan, Imran Shafi, Muhammad Saeed Zafar, Zahid Parvez Malik, and Shahid Shehbaz.

It is pertinent to mention here that the chairman NAB justice Javed Iqbal had insisted a few days ago that the anti-graft body will be brought to justice.