Abb Takk News

Pak ‘A’ Squad For ODI Series Against England Announced

Sports Desk (November 24, 2018): The national selection committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq has announced the 14-member squad for Pakistan ‘A’ One-Day Cricket series against England Lions to be played in the UAE from Sunday.

The squad has been announced for first four matches of five-match series.

The squad for fifth One-Day of the series and two-match T-20 series against England Lions will be announced later.

The first two One-Day matches will be played in Dubai on Sunday and Tuesday.

The third and fourth One-Day matches will be played in Abu Dhabi on 30 of this month and 2 of next month respectively.

The fifth and final One-Day match of the series will be played in Dubai on 5 of next month.

The squad includes:

Shan Masood, Abid Ali, Ali Imran, Muhammad Saad, Khushdil Shah, Adil Amin, Muhammad Rizwan (C), Ammad Butt, Zohaib Khan, Waqas Maqsood, Rahat Ali, Muhammad Irfan Junior, Ashiq Ali & Muhammad Irfan.