Abb Takk News

Pak Vs Australia ODI Series: National Team To Leave For UAE Today

KARACHI: Pakistan cricket team will leave for United Arab Emirates (UAE) on Tuesday to participate in a one day series against Australia.

According to details, the first match of the series will be played on March 22 in Sharjah. The series will be concluded on March 31.

The captain Sarfaraz Ahmed will be replaced by Shoaib Malik as he is on rest by the board.

A 16 members squad has been announced for the series consisting upon, Imam-ul-Haq, Shan Masood, Umar Akmal, Haris Suhail, Emad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Muhammad Abbas, Usman Khan Shinwari, Yasir Shah, Saad Ali and Muhammad Hasnanin.