Abb Takk News

Pakisatn15-Member Squad For 1st ODI Against Zimbabwe Announced

Lahore: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Thursday announced 15-member squad against first one-day match against Zimbabwe.

Captain Baber Azam, Imam Ul Haque and Abid Ali have been made part of the squad while Shadab Khan could not get his chance to play from the Pakistan side while former captain Sarfaraz Ahmed once again neglected by the PCB.

The other players included in the team are Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Muhammad Rizwan, Iftakhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Fahim Ashraf, Amad Waseem, Usman Qadir, Wahab Riyaz, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf and Mosa Khan.

Pakistan and Zimbabwe will be facing each other on Friday at Rawalpindi in ICC world cup super series.