Abb Takk News

Pakistan Team Arrives in UAE to Play Series Against Australia

KARACHI: Pakistan cricket team arrived in United Arab Emirates (UAE) on Tuesday to participate in a one day series against Australia.

According to details, the first match of the series will be played on March 22 in Sharjah. The series will be concluded on March 31.

The captain Sarfaraz Ahmed will be replaced by Shoaib Malik as he has been rested for the series. The 16-member national squad mostly consists of youngsters.

Pakistan Squad: Imam-ul-Haq, Shan Masood, Umar Akmal, Haris Suhail, Emad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Muhammad Abbas, Usman Khan Shinwari, Yasir Shah, Saad Ali and Muhammad Hasnain.


March 22 – 1st ODI, Sharjah (d/n)

March 24 – 2nd ODI, Sharjah (d/n)

March 27 – 3rd ODI, Abu Dhabi (d/n)

March 29 – 4th ODI, Dubai (d/n)

March 31 – 5th ODI, Dubai (d/n)