Abb Takk News

PCB to Honor 3 Former Captains of National Team

Lahore (August 16, 2017): Pakistan Cricket Board plans to host an award ceremony to honour three former captains of Pakistan team next month.

In an interview, PCB Chairman Najam Sethi said that PCB has planned to arrange a special award ceremony for former captains Misbah-ul-Haq, Younis Khan and Shahid Afridi.

He said they served Pakistan for a long period and deserve appreciation.

Sethi said top players from the team will also be honoured at the ceremony.

Related News:

Sethi Appointment as PCB Chairman Challenged in LHC

PCB Recalls All Cricketers Busy in Oversea Cricket