Abb Takk News

PM To Announce New Visa Policy Today

ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Imran Khan will announce a new visa policy today (Thursday).

According to the new visa policy, residents of five countries can obtain e-visas while people wanted to visit Pakistan form 55 other countries can obtain visas upon their arrival.

Citizens from China, Turkey, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates (UAE) and the United Kingdom can obtain a visa through e-visa service by paying an amount of $8 only.