Abb Takk News

PSL 2018 Schedule

Karachi (February 15, 2018): The PSL schedule for the 2018 edition has been released and will kick-start from February 22 in Dubai.

All PSL 3 matches will be played at 4 venues – Dubai, Sharjah, Lahore, and Karachi as announced by the PCB.

Match Timings
Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time
Pakistan match timings: TBD

Related News:

PSL: Defending Champion Zalmi Unveil New Kit For 3rd Edition

PSL Security Plan Rehearsals Held