Abb Takk News

Schedule of World T20 2016 announced

Schedule of sixth World T20  has announced, 58 matches will be played in 27 days of mega event.  Men teams will play 35 matches while women teams will play 23 matches in total.  Arch rivals Pakistan and India are in same group.

Sixth World T20 will start from 8 March to 3 April in India.  Eight top teams will be placed directly in top ten while Group A is consist of Pakistan, India, Australia and New Zealand. Group B contains South Africa,  Sri Lanka,  West Indies and England.  Pakistan will play its first match on 16 March in Kolkata while Pakistan and India will play their match in Dharam Shala on 19 March.

On 22 March  Pakistan will play against  New Zealand and last match of super ten against Australia on 25 March in Mohali.  Semi finals will be on  30  and final will be on 31 March in Mumbai and Delhi.