Abb Takk News

Shahbaz-Maryam To Lead PML-N 10-member Delegation In APC

ISLAMABAD: A ten-member delegation of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz will attend the All Parties Conference called by Chief of JUI-F Maulana Fazal Ur Rehman in the leadership of Maryam Nawaz and Shahbaz Sharif.

Sources said that ex-premier Shahid Khaqan Abbassi and Ahsan Iqbal will be part of the PML-N delegation while the presidents of all provinces of the party also included in the delegation which included Ameer Muqam from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP), Abdul Qadir Baloch from Balochistan, Shah Mohammad Shah from Sindh and Rana Sanaullah from Punjab

Sources said that 8 members of the delegation have been decided while consultation for two more party leaders are under consultation.