Abb Takk News

Shibli Faraz, Shaukat Tareen Sworn in As Ministers

ISLAMABAD: Following Prime Minister Imran Khan’s cabinet reshuffle on Friday, Shibli Faraz and Shaukat Tareen took oath today at the President House Islamabad.

During the oath taking ceremony, President Dr. Arif Alvi administered oath to PTI Senators Shibli Faraz and Shaukat Tareen.

On Friday, the Prime Minister reshuffled his cabinet changing the portfolios of his government’s key ministers and appointing Shaukat Fayaz Tareen as a new Minister for Finance and Revenue in place of Hammad Azhar.