Abb Takk News

Sri Lankan Islanders win toss,elect to bat first against Pakistan

Sri Lankan tigers have won toss and would bat first against Pakistan in 4rth ODI at Colombo, host team has made two changes in the team.

Angelo Mathews won the toss and would bat first in fourth ODI at Premadasa stadium, Colombo, while Pakistan had not made any changes in the team.

Whereas, Upul Tharanga and Thisara Perera were replaced with Ashan Priyanjan and Suranga Lakmal.