Abb Takk News

T20: Pakistan Set Target of 183 For Zimbabwe

Web Desk (July 01, 2018): Pakistan has set the target of 183 runs for Zimbabwe to win the first T20 of the tri-series between Pakistan, Hosts Zimbabwe and Australia.

Zimbabwe after wining the toss choose to field first at the Harare Sports Club. Fakhar Zaman played brilliantly for his 61 runs from 40 balls.

Shoaib Malik and Asif Ali played a little cameo, in the end, both scored quickfire  37 and 41 runs not out respectively.

Chisoro took two wickets, while Chibhaba and Jarvis took one wicket each.

Pakistan Squad For Triangular Series

Fakhar Zaman, Muhammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmad (captain/wicketkeeper), Harris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hassan Ali, Muhammad Amir, Usman Khan Shinwari, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Sahibzada Farhan

Related News:

Ranking Doesn’t Matter But Good Performance, Sarfaraz

ICC Introduces Integrity App