Abb Takk News

Today’s Matches Schedule In T10 League

Sharjah (November 22, 2018): The second edition of T10 League 2018 is here. The tournament is played as a round robin followed by semifinals and the final. It is scheduled to be played from 21 November to 2 December 2018 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium this year.

Today three matches will be played in T10 league.

First match is between Bengal Tigers and Northern Warriors, second will be played betweein Sindhis And Kerala Kings, third and last match of the day will be played between Maratha Arabians and Punjabi Legends.

All matches will be played in Sharjah.

Related News:

Watch Fastest Fifty In T10

PCB To Issue NOC To Players For Participation In T10 League