Abb Takk News

Trophy Of Pak-Aus ODI Series Unveils Today

SHARJAH: Trophy of five-match One-day International (ODI) series between Pakistan and Australia will be unveiled on Thursday (today) by captains, Shoaib Malik and Aaron Finch.

The first ODI between the hosts Pakistan and visitors Kangaroos will kick-off at 4 pm on Friday (tomorrow) at Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Captain Sarfaraz Ahmed will be replaced by Shoaib Malik as he has been rested for the series. The 16-member national squad mostly consists of youngsters.

Pakistan Squad: Imam-ul-Haq, Shan Masood, Umar Akmal, Haris Suhail, Emad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Muhammad Abbas, Usman Khan Shinwari, Yasir Shah, Saad Ali and Muhammad Hasnain.


March 22 – 1st ODI, Sharjah (d/n)

March 24 – 2nd ODI, Sharjah (d/n)

March 27 – 3rd ODI, Abu Dhabi (d/n)

March 29 – 4th ODI, Dubai (d/n)

March 31 – 5th ODI, Dubai (d/n)