Abb Takk News

United Win Toss, Decide To Field Against Qalandars

Dubai (March 07, 2018): Islamabad  United won the toss and elected to bowl first against Lahore Qalandars in Pakistan Super League 2018 match here on Thursday.

Lahore Qalandars lost all the matches they have played so far in the third edition of the PSL.


Lahore Qalandars

BB McCullum (c), Fakhar Zaman Batsman, Agha Salman, D Ramdin, SP Narine, AP Devcich, Aamer Yamin, Sohail Khan, Yasir Shah, Salman Irshad, Imran Khan

Islamabad United 

JP Duminy, L Ronchi, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Sahibzada Farhan, SR Patel, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, ST Finn, Mohammad Sami

Related News:

PSL3: Gladiators Beat Sultans By Two Wickets  

PSL3: Quetta Gladiators Opt To Bowl Against Multan