Abb Takk News
News TickerSportsTop NewsTRENDING

England Tour: 16-member Pakistan A team announced

LAHORE: Sixteen-member Pakistan A Team is annpunced for England tour during which the team will play four-day, one-day, and T-20 matches against England Lions and Sri Lankan A team.

Pakistan has inducted three openers- Sharjeel Khan, Fakhar Zaman, and Mujahid Ali while Saud Shakeel, Babar Azam, Umar Siddiq nd Abdul Rahman make the the middle order. Fast bowlers are Hassan Ali, Mir Hamza, Muhammad Abbas, Azizullah, Bilawal Bhatti while Muhammad Nawaz, Muhammad Asghar and Shadab Khan make the spin attack with Muhammad Hassan as wicket keeper.

The name of the team’s captain will be announced later.