Abb Takk News
Abbtakk PakistanBusinessNews TickerPakistanTRENDING

PM Constitutes ECNEC With Asad Umer As Chairman

Islamabad (October 27, 2018): Prime Minister Imran Khan has constituted a seven-member Executive Committee of the National Economic Council (ECNEC) with Minister for Finance, Revenue and Economic Affairs Asad Umer as its chairman.

According to a notification issued by the Cabinet Division, the members of ECNEC included Minister for Planning, Development and Reform, Makhdoom Khusro Bukhtiar, Adviser to the Prime Minister on Commerce, Textile, Industry and Production and Investment, Abdul Razak Dawood, Adviser to the Prime Minister on Institutional Reforms and Austerity, Dr Ishrat Hussain, Minister for Finance, Punjab Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht, Nisar Ahmed Khuhro from Sindh, Minister for Finance, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Taimur Saleem Khan Jhagra and Minister for Communication and Works Department, Balochistan, Nawabzada Tariq Khan Magsi.

Related News:

PM Imran, UAE Delegation Discuss Investment in Pakistan

Govt Makes Major Overhaul At Key Overseas Missions