Abb Takk News
Abbtakk PakistanMOST POPULARNews TickerPakistanTRENDING

PML-N sweeps AJK election by winning 13 seats

Pakistan Muslim League (PML-N) has won 13 seat in unofficial results out of 41 LA seats by leaving behind its opponents Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) in AJK polls.

According to unofficial results PML-N in clean majority by winning 13 LA seats out of 41, Muslim Conference got two and PTI secured one seat while PPP, MQM and Jamaat-e-Islami did not get any seats so far as the results yet to complete. PTI Barrister Sultan Mehmood lost its seat to PML-N candidate while Sardar Atique of Muslim Conference maintained the winning steak.