Abb Takk News
Abbtakk PakistanElection 2018MOST POPULARNews TickerPakistanTRENDING

Unofficial Result: PTI Emerges Victorious in NA-247

Karachi (October 21, 2018): PTI’s Aftab Siddiqui emerges victorious by securing 32, 464 votes against MQM-P’s Sadiq Iftikhar who only managed to secure 14, 114 votes.

The PTI’s candidate Aftab Hussain Siddiqui bagged 32, 464 votes in NA-247, followed by the Muttahida Qaumi Movement-Pakistan’s (MQM-P) Sadiq Iftikhar as the runner-up at 14, 114 votes and the Pakistan Peoples Party-Parliamentarians’ (PPPP) Qaiser Khan Nizamani last at 13,012 votes.

According to the ECP, 240 polling stations were set up in NA-247, which has a total of 546,451 registered voters.

Click Play Button To Watch This Video

The main candidates which were in run for the NA-247 seat are PTI’s Aftab Hussain Siddiqui, Sadiq Iftikhar of the MQM-P, TV artist Qaiser Khan Nizamani of PPP and Arshad Vohra of the Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP).

Related News:

ANP’s Salahuddin Wins PK-71 Against PTI’s Zulfiqar Khan

PML-N’s Amir Altaf Wins AJK Legislative Assembly Seat