Abb Takk News
News TickerSportsTRENDING

Andy Murray wins Wimbeldon for second time

British tennis star Andy Murray has ended series of win by Milos Raonic and won Wimbledon title for second time.

Andy Murray defeated Canadian tennis icon Milos Raonic 6-4, 7-6 and 7-6. The Britain’s star has won the title for second time.

Earlier, Murray has won the Wimbledon  title for the first time back in 2013 after beating Serbia’s tennis fame Novak Djokovic and it was after 77 years that a Britain tennis star had won the title for the first time.

Over victory in the Wimbledon, Murray got winning prize of 310 million rupees while runner up the Canadian star Milos Raonic got 160 million rupees.