Abb Takk News

WEB DESK: In their last match in the T20 World Cup 2024, being played in Florida, Pakistan decided to Bowl first against Ireland.

Pakistan has made one change in their last match in T20 World Cup against Ireland as in previous match against Canada with Abbas Afridi replacing Naseem Shah meanwhile , Ireland brought in Ben White for Craig Young.

It is a dead-rubber match as it will have no bearing on the ultimate results as both sides are out of the mega-tournament, while India and the US have checked into the next stage.

Pakistan: 1 Mohammad Rizwan (wk) 2 Saim Ayub 3 Babar Azam (capt) 4 Fakhar Zaman 5 Usman Khan 6 Shadab Khan 7 Imad Wasim 8 Shaheen Afridi 9 Abbas Afridi 10 Haris Rauf 11 Mohammad Amir

Ireland: 1 Andy Balbirnie 2 Paul Stirling (capt) 3 Lorcan Tucker (wk) 4 Harry Tector 5 Curtis Campher 6 George Dockrell 7 Gareth Delany 8 Mark Adair 9 Barry McCarthy 10 Josh Little 11 Ben White